Title – Maa Tujhe Salaam a CD of patriotic songs (Vol-1)
Genre – Songs
Language – Hindi
Year – 2010

Maa Tujhe Salaam album contains seven patriotic songs, which are taken from the book “Maa Tujhe Salaam”. This is a salute to all the martyrs of this country who laid down their lives for the safety and security of the country.

Written and sung by Vishwajeet ‘Sapan’ and music by Amit V. Kapur, these songs are melodious and worth listening.

  • Song  1 : Ei Desh Mere Ei Pran Mere
  • Song 2 : He Maa Bharti Jagjanani, Jagjanani He Maa
  • Song 3 : Dekho Ei Duniya walo Veeron Ki Toli Chali Hai
  • Song 4 : Maa Tujhe Salaam
  • Song 5 : Ei Ahele Watan Ye Sach Hai Hum Bhi Sar Rakhate Hai
  • Song 6 : Mitate Hi Gaye Badhate Hi Gaye, Ye Aazadi Ke Parwaane
  • Song 7 : Shaheedon Ke Naam Bol Unhe Yaad Karenge
Music Company Info
Mantra Music & Films Pvt. Limited
PO Box 218 GPO, Dehradun – 248001
+91 9456539101, +91 9412053808